Chew, Swallow, and Orgasm

Daily Prompts

Mouth Wide Shut

Are you a picky eater? Share some of your favorite food quirks with us (the more exotic, the better!). Omnivores: what’s the one thing you won’t eat?

Are we really gonna talk about food? Just give me grease and I’m in Seventh Heaven. Seriously, as long as that shit has the potential to give me heart disease, I’m in. Pizza, ramen, fried dumplings, fried chicken, fried rice, fried noodles, fries and BURGERS. Thank God for burgers. And thank God for frying pans. When all that grease caresses my tongue and drips down my my lips, I feel like an orgasm is exploding inside my mouth. It wouldn’t matter if I just spilled soda on my phone or if I just found out that my husband was a compulsive cheat. All that shit would mean nothing as soon as food enters my mouth. Food is sacred, bro. I don’t know what else to tell you.

I love food to the moon and back, but I’m kind of an erratic binge-eater. Sometimes I’d eat very little (as in a few fries and some water) the whole day then eat two bowls of noodles at night. Like what happened the day I went to my first rave. Sometimes I’d eat very little for days (as in rice and bread) then binge-eat the whole weekend (pasta, gourmet burgers, ice cream for the same meal). I think eating is a communal experience. Food just taste so much better when the person eating with you is as much of a pig as you are.

The one thing I don’t eat is solancho. Which eliminates all Mexican food, unfortunately.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/mouths-wide-shut/

3 thoughts on “Chew, Swallow, and Orgasm

  1. Love it love it love it!!! 🙂 I am addicted to popcorn. My coworkers always make fun of me when I open a bag of popcorn at work… They all have learned that 10:30am is popcorn time! And I will munch on it until 5 when I leave!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

